Message sent from:


List of Governors

Position Name Term From: Term To: Roles
Co-opted Governor Maeve Begley 29.10.2018 29.10.2022 Chair, Child Protection, Looked After Children
Co-opted Governor Anthony Ransom 29.10.2018 29.10.2022 Vice Chair, SEND, Data Protection
Head Teacher Joanne Lacey - - Head Teacher
Associate Member Rochelle Menezes - - Deputy Headteacher
Associate Member Tessa Reed - - Deputy Headteacher
Associate Member Julie Spikings - - Deputy Headteacher
Parent Governor Jasprit Jandu 07.11.2019 06.11.2023 KS1
Staff Governor Dan Buckingham 29.10.2018 29.10.2022 Wellbeing / Mental Health
Co-opted Governor Catherine Bridger 29.10.2018 29.10.2022 -
Co-opted Governor Garvin Snell 29.10.2018 29.10.2022 KS2, Health & Safety
Co-opted Governor Jennie Tweedy 07.11.2019 0.611.2023 Early Years, Deputy Child Protection
Co-opted Governor Kirsty Simkin 22.05.2020 21.05.2024 -
Co-opted Governor Debra Kane 09.02.2022 08.02.2026  
Local Authority Governor (Hounslow) Clare Wood


Other Chris Hartley - - Correspondent  
Role: Appointed by:
Associate Member Local Authority 
Parent Governor Parents
Staff Governor Staff members
Co-opted Governor Invited by board

To contact any of our school governors, please email office@southville.hounslow.sch.uk and mark it for the attention of your selected governor, alternatively you may prefer to send a letter which should be sent to the main school reception - all correspondence will be forwarded on.

Hit enter to search